Music Together® Zoom +

Cheryl Sabo
Online (location info)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 9:35 AM
Start Date: 09/09/20
Duration: ongoing
End Date: 06/09/21

Register

Family classes for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers - this Zoom class is interactive, small, and full of creative music making fun for you to enjoy with your children. Your Zoom class registration also includes:

+ pre-recorded practice classes to enjoy anytime

+ private FaceBook group

+ access to your Family Portal to all our materials and resources

+ FaceBook live bonus classes

+ Beautifully illustrated book, unique code for HelloEverybody app, CD, & parent resources

+ unlimited online make-up options

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 09/30/20 9:00 AM
10/07/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 9:00 AM
10/14/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 9:00 AM
10/21/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 9:00 AM
10/28/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 9:00 AM
11/04/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 9:00 AM
11/11/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 9:00 AM
11/18/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 9:00 AM
11/25/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 11/25/20 9:00 AM
12/02/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/02/20 9:00 AM
12/09/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 9:00 AM
12/16/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/16/20 9:00 AM
12/23/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/23/20 9:00 AM
12/30/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 12/30/20 9:00 AM
01/06/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/06/21 9:00 AM
01/13/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/13/21 9:00 AM
01/20/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 9:00 AM
01/27/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 9:00 AM
02/03/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 9:00 AM
02/10/21    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 9:00 AM