Facebook Live Class

Cheryl Sabo
Music Together Vivo Online (location info)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Start Date: your choice
Duration: ongoing
End Date: ongoing

Register

Enjoy class live on Facebook - enjoy seeing your teacher, hearing your name in the Hello Song (parents, type names in comments if you want to be included!) Sing along, play your instruments, and contribute ideas and song requests when you tune in live. Classes are saved for you to enjoy later.

Facebook Live Class is part of the Music Together Vivo Online package

Register for one & get it all.

Package includes:

  • 30-minute Facebook Live session each week for enrolled families only
  • 30-minute ZOOM class with your friends each week - choose from Friday or Saturday morning time slots, limited to 12 families each so we can connect in our musical community
  • 3 unique 15-minute Music Together® pre-recorded classes with Cheryl each week - Video and Audio only versions - pick what works for your family
  • 5 Parent Education videos for motivation and support each week
  • 5 short lullaby videos by Cheryl each week
  • 'MARACAS' by Music Together app code and online songbook (hard copies also available, mail or pick-up)
  • Additional bonus videos on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube
  • Access to online yoga with Cheryl for all ages

How Music Together Online works:

  • All resources - links, Zoom schedules, and activity pages are organized in the Music Together Online Family Portal
  • Links and schedule reminders are emailed directly to you
  • Tuition is charged per family - $96 per month

Music Together Online Videos are unlisted and are copyrighted by Cheryl Sabo, HarmonyWithin, LLC. We ask that you please respect the copyright by not sharing Cheryl's online class videos with unregistered friends. There are many resources which are available to everyone through our public YouTube, Music Together Vivo Facebook page and website for free and we love it when you share our public pages with friends. 

Upcoming Meetings
05/28/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/28/20 11:15 AM
06/04/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/04/20 11:15 AM
06/11/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/11/20 11:15 AM
06/18/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/18/20 11:15 AM
06/25/20    11:15 AM Thursday 06/25/20 11:15 AM
07/02/20    <None> Thursday (July 4 Week Off) 07/02/20
(July 4 Week Off)
07/09/20    11:15 AM Thursday 07/09/20 11:15 AM
07/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 07/16/20 11:15 AM
07/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 07/23/20 11:15 AM
07/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 07/30/20 11:15 AM
08/06/20    11:15 AM Thursday 08/06/20 11:15 AM
08/13/20    <None> Thursday (August Break) 08/13/20
(August Break)
08/20/20    11:15 AM Thursday 08/20/20 11:15 AM
08/27/20    11:15 AM Thursday 08/27/20 11:15 AM
09/03/20    11:15 AM Thursday 09/03/20 11:15 AM
09/10/20    11:15 AM Thursday 09/10/20 11:15 AM
09/17/20    11:15 AM Thursday 09/17/20 11:15 AM
09/24/20    11:15 AM Thursday 09/24/20 11:15 AM
10/01/20    11:15 AM Thursday 10/01/20 11:15 AM
10/08/20    11:15 AM Thursday 10/08/20 11:15 AM
10/15/20    11:15 AM Thursday 10/15/20 11:15 AM
10/22/20    11:15 AM Thursday 10/22/20 11:15 AM